• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

sources 14

ANTIQUES, HOME FURNISHINGS, RUGS & ACCENTS

ACC Fine Furnishings accsantafe.com

505-984-0955 ………………………………….151–153

Anasazi Leather Furniture anasazileather.com

505-883-1200……………………………………. ABQ 7

Arrediamo Santa Fe arrediamo.com

505-820-2231 …………………….inside front cover

Asian Adobe asianadobe.com

505-992-6846 ………………………………………….21

Constellation Home Electronics constellationsantafe.com

505-983-9988 ………………………………………….38

David Naylor Interiors davidnaylorinteriors.com

505-988-3170 …………………………………………2–3

Ernest Thompson ernestthompson.com

505-796-6622 …………………………………….ABQ 5

Form + Function formplusfunction.com

505-820-7872 …………………………………………….16

Justins Frames Design (JFD) santafeframing.com

505-955-1911 …………………………………………189

Mark Coan Designs markccoandesigns.com

505-837-8888………………………………… ABQ 13

Mediterrania mediterraniaantiques.com

505-989-7948 …………………………………………..19

Mexico Lindo Furniture mexicolindofurniture.com

505-820-9898 …………………………………………191

Molecule Design moleculedesign.net

505-989-9806 …………………………………………189

Moss Outdoor mossoutdoor.com

505-989-7300 …………………………………………..20

Pandora’s pandorasantafe.com

505-982-3298 …………………………………………..22

Samuel Design Group samueldesigngroup.com

505-820-0239 …………………………………………….4

Santa Kilim santakilim.com

505-986-0340 ……………………………………ABQ 48

Southwest Spanish Craftsmen, Taos Furniture of Santa Fe southwestspanishcraftsmen.com

505-988–1229……………………………………………14

Victoria Price victoriaprice.com

505-982-8632 …………………………………………..70

Violante & Rochford Interiors vrinteriors.com

505-983-3912 …………………………………………….1

ARCHITECTS, DESIGNERS

& LANDSCAPE COMPANIES

Anagram

anagr.am 190

Array Design Studio arraydesignstudio.com

505-424-4225 …………………………………………..57

Clemens & Associates clemensandassociates.com

505-982-4005 …………………………………………..57

Paul Stevenson Oles Santa Fe Properties

psoles.com / thesundialhouse.com

505-982-4466 ……………………………………..44–45

Rain Vessels rainvesselsusa.com

505-660-9391 …………………………………..ABQ 47

ARTISTS & GALLERIES

Addison Rowe Gallery addisonrowe.com

505-982-1533 …………………………………….74, 79

Aventura aventuraconcepts.blogspot.com

575-758-2144 ……………………………………….183

Barbara Miekle Fine Art meiklefineart.com

505-992-0400 …………………………………………100

Bette Ridgeway

ridgewaystudio.com 82

Blue Rain Gallery blueraingallery.com

505-954-9902 …………………………………….11, 23

Carulo Carlos carulo.com

505-982-5856………………………………………..76–77

Charles C. Gurd charlesgurd.com

505-204-2295 ……………………………………115–117

Charlotte Jackson Fine Art charlottejackson.com

505.989-8688 …………………………………………..8–9

Christopher Thomson christopherthomsonironworks.com

505-470-3140 ……………………………………….94–95

David Anthony Fine Art (DAFA) dafataos.com

575-758-7113 ……………………………………184–186

Douglas Coffin dougcoffin.com

505-685-4510 ……………………………………………39

DR Contemporary / David Rothermel drcontemporary.com

575-642-4981 ……………………………………………35

Ellsworth Gallery ellsworthgallery.com

505-989-7900 ………………………………………….100

GF Contemporary gfcontemporary.com

505-983-3707 ……………………………………112–113

Hunter Kirkland Contemporary hunterkirklandcontemporary.com

505-984-2111 ……………………………………….90–91

Jason Appleton Studio appletongallery.com

505-795-7270 ……………………………………….24-25

Karen Melfi Collection karenmelficollection.com

505-988-3170 ……………………………………………37

Kristin Johnson Fine Art kjfagallery.com

505-699-6576 …………………………………………..83

La Mesa of Santa Fe lamesaofsantafe.com

505-984-1688 ……………………………………….94-95

Larry Bell larrybell.com

575-758-3062 ………………………………………….187

Liquid Light Glass liquidlightglass.com

505-820-2222 ………………………………………….192

Mark Spencer nuartgallery.com

505-988-3888 ……………………………………110–111

Mark White Fine Art markfineart.com

505-982-2073 ……………………………………102–103

Martin Cary Horowitz

yaresartprojects.com 75

McLarry Fine Art mclarryfineart.com

505-983-1161 ……………………………………….98–99

Meyer East Gallery meyereastgallery.com

505-983-1657 ……………………………………….96–97

Michael Wigley Galleries michaelwigleygalleries.com

505-984-8986 ……………………………………118–119

Nedra Matteucci Galleries matteucci.com

505-982-4631 ……………………………………….80-81

New Concept Gallery/Edwina Milner/Bill Heckel newconceptgallery.com

505-795-7570 …………………………………106–109

New Mexico Experimental Glass Workshops nmegw.org

505-473-0087……………………………. ABQ 22

Nuart Gallery nuartgallery.com

505-988-3888 …………………………………..110–111

Peyton Wright Gallery

peytonwright.com

505-989-9888 ………………………….72, back cover

Pink Adobe Productions / Loren Haynes pinkadobefilms.com

310-684-3098………………………………………..12–13

Pop Gallery popsantafe.com

505-820-0788……………………………………………..78

Pippin Contemporary pippincontemporary.com

505-795-7476 ……………………………………….88–89

The Ranch at Taos

575-741-0052……………………………………………183

R. C. Gorman Navajo Gallery rcgormangallery.com

575-758-3250 (Taos)

505-982-2888 (Santa Fe)……………….…. 182

Reata Fine Art reatafineart.com

575-758-4080 ………………………………………….183

Reflection Gallery reflectiongallery.com

505-995-9795………………………………………..92–93

Selby Fleetwood Gallery selbyfleetwoodgallery.com

800-992-685………………………………………104–105

S R Brennen Galleries srbrennengalleries.com

505.428.0274………………………………………..84–85

Stan Natchez Gallery stanleynatchez.com

505-231-7721……………………………………………114

Tiho Dimitrov tihodimitrov.com

505-660-0794……………………………….. 317

Ventana Fine Art ventanafineart.com

800-746-8815 ……………………………………………87

Wilder Nightingale Fine Art wnightingale.com

575-758-3255 ………………………………………….183

AUTOMOBILES

BMW

santafebmw.com

866-453-6079 ……………………………………………47

Land Rover landroversantafe.net

505-474-0888 ……………………………………………28

Lexus of Santa Fe lexusofsantafe.com

505-216-3800 ………………………………………….101

Santa Fe Concorso

santafeconcorso.com 150

BUILDERS, CRAFTSPEOPLE, DEVELOPERS & MATERIALS

AllBright & LockWood allbrightlockwood.com

505-986-1715……………………………………………..41

Counter Intelligence/H and S Craftsmen handscraftsmen.com

505-988-4007 ……………………………………………18

Dahl Lighting Showroom dahllighting.com

505-471-7272 ……………………………………………10

Dahl Plumbing destinationdahl.com

505-471-1811 ……………………………………………29

D Maahs Construction dmaahsconstruction.com

505-992-8382 …………………………………………..17

Frank Yardman Construction frankyardmanconstruction.com

505-471-3439 ……………………………………………31

Gold Leaf Framemakers goldleafpictureframes.com

505-988-5005 ……………………………………………43

Marc Coan Designs marccoandesigns.com

505-837.8888 …………………………………… ABQ 13

Santa Fe By Design santafebydesign.com

505-988-4111……………………………………………..15

Statements statementsinsantafe.com

505-988-4440 …………………………………………….55

Tierra Concepts tierraconceptssantafe.com

505-780-1157………………………………………..52–53

Woods Design Builders woodsbuilders.com

505-988-2413……………………………………………..27

CITIES, EVENTS, MUSEUMS & EDUCATION

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet aspensantafeballet.com

505-983-5591 ……………………………………………59

Academy for the Love of Learning aloveoflearning.org

505-995-1860 …………………………………………167

Spanish Colonial Arts Society spanishcolonial.org

505-982-2226 ……………………………………120–121

FASHION, JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES

Alice Bailey alicebaileydesigns.com

505-474-0505 ………………………………..Fashion 37

Beeman beemanjewelrydesign.com

505-726-9100 ………………………….Fashion 20–2

Boots and Boogie santafebootsandboogie.com

505-983-0777 ………………………………..Fashion 24

Coal Miner’s Daughter dcknits.com

505-471-3640 ………………………………..Fashion 34

Earthfire Gems earthfiregems.com

505-982-8750 ……………………………….Fashion 33

Fairchild & Co. fairchildjewelry.com

505-985-2039 ……………………………….Fashion 31

Isabel Harkins Beauty Authority Blog isabelsbeautyblog.com…………………. ABQ 46 Izzy Martin Menswear

izzymartin.com

505-232-9223 …………………………………….ABQ 23

Jacqueline’s Place

505-955-1150 ………………………………..Fashion 26

Jadu Design jadudesign.com

505-695-0777 ………………………………..Fashion 22

James Reid jrltd.com

800-545-2056 ……………………………….Fashion 28

Jett jettgallery.com

505-988-1414 ………………………………………….317

Jewel Mark jewelmark.net

505-820-6304 ………………………………..Fashion 27

John Rippel U.S.A. johnrippel.com

505-986-9115……………………Fashion 25, ABQ 22

Laura Sheppherd laurasheppherd.com

505-986-1444 ………………………………..Fashion 30

Lily of the West lilyofthewest.com

505-982-5402…………………………………Fashion 48

Passamentrie

505-989-1262 ………………………………..Fashion 19

Patina Gallery patina-gallery.com

505-986-3432 …………………………………………..49

Patricia Michaels patriciamichaelsfashion.com

575-779-5322 ………………………………..Fashion 32

Pinkoyote pinkoyote.com

505-983-3030 …….Fashion 18, inside back cover

Reflective Images CelticJewelry.com

888-733-5238 ………………………………..Fashion 35

Rocki Gorman rockigorman.com

505-983-7833…………………………………Fashion 29

Santa Fe Dry Goods santafedrygoods.com

505-992-8083 …………………………………………..6–7

Sense senseclothing.com

505.988.5534 ………………………………..Fashion 23

Shelton Jewelers sheltonjewelers.com

505-881-1013………………………………………ABQ 3

Spirit of the Earth spiritoftheearth.com

505-988-9558………………………………..Fashion 17

Workshop workshopsantafe.com

505-982-4234………………………………………………5

HEALTH & BEAUTY

Alignment of Life, Inc. alignmentoflife.com

505-982-6886 ………………………………………….315

Lakind Dental Group lakinddentalgroup.com

505-988-3500 ………………………………………….315

Volume volumehairsalon.qwestoffice.net

505-983-6138 ………………………………………….190

Wild Hare Extension Studio

505-690-0619 ………………………………..Fashion 36

HORSE BREEDERS

La Estancia Alegre laestanciaalegre.com

505-852-0444 ……………………………………………26

PHOTOGRAPHY

Brad Bealmear

bradbealmear.com …………………….Fashion 38–39

Peter Ogilvie Photography ogilviephoto.com

505-820-6001……………………………Fashion 40–41

Robert Reck robertreck.com

505-247-8949 …………………………………….ABQ 2

REAL ESTATE, BANKS & MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Century Bank centurynetbank.com

505-955-1200 …………………………………………316

Chris Webster chriswebster.com

505-780-9500 ………………………..51, Fashion 2–3

Los Alamos National Bank lanb.com

800-684-5262 …………………………………………181

Santa Fe Home and Estates / Coldwell Banker

santafehomesandestates.com

505-988-7285 ………………………………………32–33

Sotheby’s International Realty santafesir.com

800-409-7325 …………………………………………..53

RESTAURANTS, LOUNGES, CATERERS & LODGING

315 Restaurant and Bistro 315santafe.com

505-986-9190 ………………………………………..311

Bang Bite bangbitesf.com

505-469-2345 …………………………………………298

Bouche French Bistro bouchebistro.com

505-982-6297 …………………………………………310

Caffe Greco caffegreco.com

505-820-7996 ………………………………………..314

Casa Chimayo casachimayosantafe.com

505-982-0601 …………………………………………294

The Compound compoundrestaurant.com

505-982-4353 ………………………………….302–303

Counter Culture

505-955-1105 …………………………………………190

Coyote Café coyotecafe.com

505-983-1615 …………………………………..304–305

Duel Brewing duelbrewing.com

505-474-5301 …………………………………………297

Elaine’s elainesnobhill.com

505-433-4782 ……………………………………ABQ 14

Geronimo geronimorestaurant.com

505-982-1500 ………………………………………..301

Heritage Hotels and Resorts hhandr.com

877-901-7666 …………………………………….ABQ 6

Kokoman Fine Wine & Liquor kokomanliquors.com

505-455-2219 …………………………………….. 299

La Fonda Hotel

lafondataos.com / lafondasantafe.com

800-833-2211 / 800-678-8946 …………………182

Midtown Bistro midtownbistrosf.com

505-820-3121 ………………………………………..309

Museum Hill Café museumhillcafe.net

505-984-8900 ………………………………….306–307

Osteria D’Assisi osteriadassisi.com

505-986-5858 ………………………………………. 313

Pizzeria Da Lino pizzeriadalino.com

505-982-8474 ………………………………………. 313

Santa Fe Spirits santafespirits.com

505-467-8892 ………………………………………… 30

Saveur Bistro

505-989-4200 ………………………………………. 308

Scalo Northern Italian Grill scalonobhill.com

505-255-8781 …………………………………..ABQ 15

Tanti Luce 221 tantiluce221.com

505-988-2355 ………………………………………..312

TerraCotta Wine Bistro terracottawinebistro.com

505-989-1166 ………………………………………..295

318

15 YEARS OF TREND MAGAZINE | SUMMER 2014

trendmagazineglobal.com